You can delete a project from the Channels dashboard. However, deleting a project will delete all the maps from the project.
On the channel dashboard, click on Delete Channel icon as highlighted in the image below:
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-19T13%3A29%3A50Z&se=2026-10-19T13%3A40%3A50Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=qKaMPfr5wt11NJ4gzMfkyK8wRZq23R4wnZMXZ%2BM%2BNhA%3D)
It will open a dialog box to select the Channel you want to delete.
Select the Channel and click Next.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-19T13%3A29%3A50Z&se=2026-10-19T13%3A40%3A50Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=qKaMPfr5wt11NJ4gzMfkyK8wRZq23R4wnZMXZ%2BM%2BNhA%3D)
On the Confirm Delete section, click Yes, I Confirm to proceed with the deletion.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-10-19T13%3A29%3A50Z&se=2026-10-19T13%3A40%3A50Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=qKaMPfr5wt11NJ4gzMfkyK8wRZq23R4wnZMXZ%2BM%2BNhA%3D)